Transcript: Bernie Sanders’s speech in Columbia, South Carolina – Part 5

Monday, August 24, 2015

Read More

Transcript: Bernie Sanders’s remarks at the Iowa State Fair – Part 3

Monday, August 17, 2015

Read More

Transcript: Lindsey Graham’s remarks in the first Republican presidential debate

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Read More

Transcript: Sen. Barbara Boxer’s floor statement on de-funding Planned Parenthood

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Read More

Transcript: Donald Trump’s remarks in South Carolina – Part 7

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Read More

Transcript: Bernie Sanders’s remarks at the Iowa Democratic Hall of Fame dinner – Part 2

Monday, July 20, 2015

Read More

Transcript: New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie’s presidential campaign announcement – Part 4

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Read More

Transcript: Louisiana Gov. Bobby Jindal’s presidential campaign announcement – Part 2

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Part 2 of 5. Partial transcript of Louisiana Gov. Bobby Jindal’s presidential campaign announcement on June 24, 2015. Jindal will be seeking the Republican nomination for President in…

Read More

Transcript: Chris Christie’s remarks at the Faith & Freedom Coalition Conference – Part 3

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Part 3 of 5. Partial transcript of New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie’s remarks at the Faith and Freedom Coalition “Road to Majority” Conference on June 20, 2015:

Read More

Transcript: Donald Trump’s presidential campaign announcement speech – Part 11

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Part 11 of 11. Partial transcript of Donald Trump’s presidential campaign announcement speech on June 16, 2015:

Read More